Good day and Welcome

All I know about posting blogs is that every site I use confuses the hell out of me for a while so bare with me as I get use to the logistics. Here will be the source of all my past and present adventures. This post right now however is mainly just a spur of the moment attempt at figuring out how to make this blog look half decent. It is also my distraction as I avoid my impending deadlines for University and tell myself that this counts as a productive time consumer. Hey at least I’m not netflixing for once.

I will be back with real blogs, till then, good day friends.

Leave a Reply

